Image
1

How I make my children laugh

Laughter is the best medicine
cat

This is how I bring laughter to the children in my schools and they love it. It is amazing that within minutes of displaying this animated cat that they had created a name for it. A picture paint a thousand words!

A simple layout how it might benefit you and your child.

Layout for drawing graphics for your class or child.

Layout for drawing graphics for your class or child.

Hope you like it!

One thought on “How I make my children laugh

  1. Pingback: 100 Ways to Show Your Daughter She’s Loved | Babysitting Jobs

Leave a Reply

